2017

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

Calendar

 

Monday Jul 10

   • Continuing Yoga 8:30am

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 5:30pm

Tuesday Jul 11

   • Beginning Yoga 9am

   • Outdoor Painting 2pm

Wednesday Jul 12

Thursday Jul 13

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 8am

Friday Jul 14

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 8am

   • Paint n' Sip 6pm

Saturday Jul 15

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 16

   • Woodblock Printing 1pm

Monday Jul 17

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 5:30pm

Tuesday Jul 18

   • Outdoor Painting 2pm

Wednesday Jul 19

   • Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

   • Restorative Yoga 7pm

Thursday Jul 20

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 8am

Friday Jul 21

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 8am

Saturday Jul 22

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 23

Monday Jul 24

   • Continuing Yoga 8:30am

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 5:30pm

Tuesday Jul 25

   • Beginning Yoga 9am

Wednesday Jul 26

   • Restorative Yoga 7pm

Thursday Jul 27

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 8am

Friday Jul 28

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 8am

Saturday Jul 29

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 30

Monday Jul 31

   • Continuing Yoga 8:30am

   • Meta Yoga & Music Therapy 5:30pm

SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE

Students with financial need can apply for scholarship for partial tuition for lessons or classes.  The process is confidential.

Email info@sevenstarsarts.org or talk to your teacher for an application.

Help us Paint Our Building!

Our beloved and historic Seven Stars building is in urgent need of exterior painting Go To Full Article

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Making Art Affordable

A Place To Gather

For All Ages

A Concert Hall

Feeding The Soul

Seven Stars Arts Center ~ 5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216 ~ Sharon, VT  05065

960

750

Seven Stars Arts Center

5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216

Sharon, VT  05065