2017

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE

Students with financial need can apply for scholarship for partial tuition for lessons or classes.  The process is confidential.

Email info@sevenstarsarts.org or talk to your teacher for an application.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Seven Stars is a physically accessible building.

 

JUNE

 

Friday Jun 1

     ~ Jubal's Lyre - Baroque 7:30pm

Saturday Jun 2

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

     ~ LAtoQC WorkShop 1pm

     ~ LAtoQC Concert 7:30 pm

Sunday Jun 3

Monday Jun 4

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jun 5

Wednesday Jun 6

Thursday Jun 7

Friday Jun 8

Saturday Jun 9

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Jun 10

     ~ Turidae 2pm

Monday Jun 11

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jun 12

Wednesday Jun 13

     ~ Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

Thursday Jun 14

Friday Jun 15

Saturday Jun 16

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

     ~ Still More Cats

Sunday Jun 17

Monday Jun 18

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jun 19

Wednesday Jun 20

Thursday Jun 21

Friday Jun 22

Saturday Jun 23

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Jun 24

Monday Jun 25

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jun 26

Wednesday Jun 27

Thursday Jun 28

Friday Jun 29

Saturday Jun 30

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

 

JULY

 

Sunday Jul 1

Monday Jul 2

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jul 3

Wednesday Jul 4

Thursday Jul 5

Friday Jul 6

Saturday Jul 7

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Jul 8

Monday Jul 9

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jul 10

Wednesday Jul 11

     ~ Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

Thursday Jul 12

Friday Jul 13

Saturday Jul 14

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Jul 15

Monday Jul 16

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jul 17

Wednesday Jul 18

Thursday Jul 19

Friday Jul 20

Saturday Jul 21

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Jul 22

Monday Jul 23

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jul 24

Wednesday Jul 25

Thursday Jul 26

Friday Jul 27

Saturday Jul 28

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Jul 29

Monday Jul 30

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Jul 31

 

 

AUGUST

 

Wednesday Aug 1

Thursday Aug 2

Friday Aug 3

Saturday Aug 4

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Aug 5

Monday Aug 6

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Aug 7

Wednesday Aug 8

     ~ Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

Thursday Aug 9

Friday Aug 10

Saturday Aug 11

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Aug 12

Monday Aug 13

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Aug 14

Wednesday Aug 15

Thursday Aug 16

Friday Aug 17

Saturday Aug 18

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Aug 19

Monday Aug 20

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Aug 21

Wednesday Aug 22

Thursday Aug 23

Friday Aug 24

Saturday Aug 25

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Aug 26

Monday Aug 27

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Aug 28

Wednesday Aug 29

Thursday Aug 30

Friday Aug 31

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Saturday Sep 1

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Sep 2

Monday Sep 3

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Sep 4

Wednesday Sep 5

Thursday Sep 6

Friday Sep 7

Saturday Sep 8

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Sep 9

Monday Sep 10

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Sep 11

Wednesday Sep 12

     ~ Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

Thursday Sep 13

Friday Sep 14

Saturday Sep 15

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Sep 16

Monday Sep 17

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Sep 18

Wednesday Sep 19

Thursday Sep 20

Friday Sep 21

Saturday Sep 22

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Sep 23

Monday Sep 24

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Sep 25

Wednesday Sep 26

Thursday Sep 27

Friday Sep 28

Saturday Sep 29

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Sep 30

 

 

OCTOBER

 

Monday Oct 1

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Oct 2

Wednesday Oct 3

Thursday Oct 4

Friday Oct 5

Saturday Oct 6

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Oct 7

Monday Oct 8

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Oct 9

Wednesday Oct 10

     ~ Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

Thursday Oct 11

Friday Oct 12

Saturday Oct 13

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Oct 14

Monday Oct 15

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Oct 16

Wednesday Oct 17

Thursday Oct 18

Friday Oct 19

Saturday Oct 20

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Oct 21

Monday Oct 22

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Oct 23

Wednesday Oct 24

Thursday Oct 25

Friday Oct 26

Saturday Oct 27

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Oct 28

Monday Oct 29

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Oct 30

Wednesday Oct 31

 

 

NOVEMBER

 

Thursday Nov 1

Friday Nov 2

Saturday Nov 3

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Nov 4

Monday Nov 5

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Nov 6

Wednesday Nov 7

Thursday Nov 8

Friday Nov 9

Saturday Nov 10

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Nov 11

Monday Nov 12

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Nov 13

Wednesday Nov 14

     ~ Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

Thursday Nov 15

Friday Nov 16

Saturday Nov 17

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Nov 18

Monday Nov 19

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Nov 20

Wednesday Nov 21

Thursday Nov 22

Friday Nov 23

Saturday Nov 24

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Nov 25

Monday Nov 26

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Nov 27

Wednesday Nov 28

Thursday Nov 29

Friday Nov 30

 

 

DECEMBER

 

Saturday Dec 1

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Dec 2

Monday Dec 3

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Dec 4

Wednesday Dec 5

Thursday Dec 6

Friday Dec 7

Saturday Dec 8

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Dec 9

Monday Dec 10

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Dec 11

Wednesday Dec 12

Thursday Dec 13

Friday Dec 14

Saturday Dec 15

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Dec 16

Monday Dec 17

     ~ Mixed Level Yoga w/ Diana 9am

Tuesday Dec 18

Wednesday Dec 19

Thursday Dec 20

Friday Dec 21

Saturday Dec 22

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Dec 23

Monday Dec 24

Tuesday Dec 25

Wednesday Dec 26

Thursday Dec 27

Friday Dec 28

Saturday Dec 29

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong w/ Catherine 9am

Sunday Dec 30

Monday Dec 31

 

 

Calendar

Making Art Affordable

A Place To Gather

For All Ages

A Concert Hall

Feeding The Soul

Seven Stars Arts Center ~ 5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216 ~ Sharon, VT  05065

960

750

Seven Stars Arts Center

5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216

Sharon, VT  05065