2017

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE

Students with financial need can apply for scholarship for partial tuition for lessons or classes.  The process is confidential.

Email info@sevenstarsarts.org or talk to your teacher for an application.

Help us Paint Our Building!

Our beloved and historic Seven Stars building is in urgent need of exterior painting Go To Full Article

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Saturday Apr 22

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

   • Girls Choir Reading Session 4:30pm

Sunday Apr 23

Monday Apr 24

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Apr 25

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Apr 26

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 27

   • Crochet n' Sip 7:30pm

Friday Apr 28

Saturday Apr 29

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 30

 

MAY

Monday May 1

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday May 2

Wednesday May 3

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday May 4

Friday May 5

Saturday May 6

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

   • Green Up Comm Celebration

Sunday May 7

Monday May 8

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday May 9

Wednesday May 10

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday May 11

Friday May 12

   • Paint n' Sip 6pm

Saturday May 13

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday May 14

Monday May 15

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday May 16

Wednesday May 17

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday May 18

Friday May 19

Saturday May 20

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

   • Wool CD Release Party 6pm

Sunday May 21

Monday May 22

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday May 23

Wednesday May 24

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday May 25

Friday May 26

Saturday May 27

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday May 28

Monday May 29

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday May 30

Wednesday May 31

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

 

JUNE

Thursday Jun 1

Friday Jun 2

Saturday Jun 3

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jun 4

Monday Jun 5

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Jun 6

Wednesday Jun 7

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jun 8

Friday Jun 9

   • Paint n' Sip 6pm

Saturday Jun 10

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jun 11

Monday Jun 12

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Jun 13

Wednesday Jun 14

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jun 15

Friday Jun 16

Saturday Jun 17

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jun 18

Monday Jun 19

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Jun 20

Wednesday Jun 21

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jun 22

Friday Jun 23

Saturday Jun 24

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jun 25

Monday Jun 26

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Jun 27

Wednesday Jun 28

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jun 29

Friday Jun 30

 

JULY

Saturday Jul 1

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 2

Monday Jul 3

Tuesday Jul 4

Wednesday Jul 5

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jul 6

Friday Jul 7

Saturday Jul 8

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 9

Monday Jul 10

Tuesday Jul 11

Wednesday Jul 12

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jul 13

Friday Jul 14

   • Paint n' Sip 6pm

Saturday Jul 15

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 16

Monday Jul 17

Tuesday Jul 18

Wednesday Jul 19

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jul 20

Friday Jul 21

Saturday Jul 22

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 23

Monday Jul 24

Tuesday Jul 25

Wednesday Jul 26

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

Thursday Jul 27

Friday Jul 28

Saturday Jul 29

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Jul 30

Monday Jul 31

Calendar

Making Art Affordable

A Place To Gather

For All Ages

A Concert Hall

Feeding The Soul

Seven Stars Arts Center ~ 5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216 ~ Sharon, VT  05065

960

750

Seven Stars Arts Center

5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216

Sharon, VT  05065