THIS WEEK AT SEVEN STARS!

* preregistration required

AUGUST

 

Monday Aug 14

Tuesday Aug 15

Wednesday Aug 16

     ~Your Poems w/ Ina Anderson 7pm

     ~Masters of Scottish Song 7:30pm

Thursday Aug 17

Friday Aug 18

Saturday Aug 19

     ~Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Aug 20

     ~The Queen's Delight 4pm

Monday Aug 21

Tuesday Aug 22

Wednesday Aug 23

Thursday Aug 24

Friday Aug 25

    ~Soulfix 8pm

Saturday Aug 26

     ~Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Aug 27

Monday Aug 28

Tuesday Aug 29

Wednesday Aug 30

Thursday Aug 31

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Monday Sept 18

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Sept 19

Wednesday Sept 20

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Sept 21

Friday Sept 22

Saturday  Sept 23

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Sept 24

     ~ SSAC Potluck & Recital 11:30am

Monday Sept 25

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Sept 26

Wednesday Sept 27

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Sept 28

Friday Sept 29

Saturday  Sept 30

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

 

OCTOBER

 

Sunday Oct 1

Monday Oct 2

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Oct 3

Wednesday Oct 4

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Oct 5

Friday Oct 6

Saturday Oct 7

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Oct 8

Monday Oct 9

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Oct 10

Wednesday Oct 11

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Oct 12

Friday Oct 13

    ~ Paint & Sip 6pm

Saturday Oct 14

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Oct 15

Monday Oct 16

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Oct 17

Wednesday Oct 18

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Oct 19

Friday Oct 20

Saturday Oct 21

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Oct 22

Monday Oct 23

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Oct 24

Wednesday Oct 25

Thursday Oct 26

Friday Oct 27

Saturday Oct 28

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Oct 29

Monday Oct 30

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Oct 31

 

NOVEMBER

 

Wednesday Nov 1

Thursday Nov 2

Friday Nov 3

Saturday Nov 4

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Nov 5

Monday Nov 6

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Nov 7

Wednesday Nov 8

Thursday Nov 9

Friday Nov 10

Saturday Nov 11

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Nov 12

Monday Nov 13

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Nov 14

Wednesday Nov 15

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Nov 16

Friday Nov 17

Saturday Nov 18

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Nov 19

Monday Nov 20

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Nov 21

Wednesday Nov 22

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Nov 23

Friday Nov 24

Saturday Nov 25

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Nov 26

Monday Nov 27

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Nov 28

Wednesday Nov 29

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Nov 30

 

DECEMBER

 

Friday Dec 1

Saturday Dec 2

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Dec 3

Monday Dec 4

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Dec 5

Wednesday Dec 6

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Dec 7

Friday Dec 8

Saturday Dec 9

Sunday Dec 10

Monday Dec 11

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 6pm

Tuesday Dec 12

Wednesday Dec 13

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Dec 14

Friday Dec 15

Saturday Dec 16

Sunday Dec 17

Monday Dec 18

Tuesday Dec 19

Wednesday Dec 20

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Dec 21

Friday Dec 22

Saturday Dec 23

Sunday Dec 24

Monday Dec 25

Tuesday Dec 26

Wednesday Dec 27

Thursday Dec 28

Friday Dec 29

Saturday Dec 30

Sunday Dec 31

Seven Stars is a physically accessible building.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Making Art Affordable

A Place To Gather

For All Ages

A Concert Hall

Feeding The Soul

Seven Stars Arts Center ~ 5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216 ~ Sharon, VT  05065

960

750

Seven Stars Arts Center

5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216

Sharon, VT  05065