Yin Yoga with

Kyle Barrett

New Sessions Starts

Jan 4th

 

Schedule and Rates

SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE

Students with financial need can apply for scholarship for partial tuition for lessons or classes.  The process is confidential.

Email info@sevenstarsarts.org or talk to your teacher for an application.

Help us Paint Our Building!

Our beloved and historic Seven Stars building is in urgent need of exterior painting Go To Full Article

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

THIS WEEK AT SEVEN STARS!

Friday Feb 17

   • Paint & SIp 6pm *

Saturday Feb 18

   • Tai Chi 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Feb 19

   • Watercolors w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Monday Feb 20

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

Tuesday Feb 21

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Feb 22

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Feb 23

Friday Feb 24

Saturday Feb 25

   • Tai Chi 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Feb 26

   • Watercolors w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Monday Feb 27

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

Tuesday Feb 28

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

 

MARCH

Wednesday Mar 1

Thursday Mar 2

Friday Mar 3

Saturday Mar 4

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

   • Wood Block Print w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Sunday Mar 5

   • Watercolors w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Monday Mar 6

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

Tuesday Mar 7

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Mar 8

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Mar 9

Friday Mar 10

Saturday Mar 11

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Mar 12

   • Watercolors w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Monday Mar 13

Tuesday Mar 14

Wednesday Mar 15

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Mar 16

Friday Mar 17

   • Paint & SIp 6pm *

Saturday Mar 18

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Mar 19

   • Watercolors w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Monday Mar 20

Tuesday Mar 21

Wednesday Mar 22

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Mar 23

Friday Mar 24

Saturday Mar 25

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Mar 26

   • Watercolors w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Monday Mar 27

Tuesday Mar 28

Wednesday Mar 29

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Mar 30

Friday Mar 31

 

APRIL

Saturday Apr 1

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

   • Women's Self Defense Course 1:30 *

   • #I Can't Keep Quiet 4pm

Sunday Apr 2

Monday Apr 3

Tuesday Apr 4

Wednesday Apr 5

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 6

Friday Apr 7

Saturday Apr 8

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 9

Monday Apr 10

Tuesday Apr 11

Wednesday Apr 12

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 13

Friday Apr 14

Saturday Apr 15

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 16

Monday Apr 17

Tuesday Apr 18

Wednesday Apr 19

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 20

Friday Apr 21

Saturday Apr 22

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 23

Monday Apr 24

Tuesday Apr 25

Wednesday Apr 26

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 27

Friday Apr 28

Saturday Apr 29

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 30

* preregistration required

KRIPALU Yoga Update:

Rose Loving has had to take time off to be with family. Kyle Barrett has agreed to step in an continue Rose's morning classes Mondays and Tuesdays starting February 20th. We are still looking for someone to cover the Monday night class so please check back.

 

Paint & Sip

with Christine Traverson

of The Wandering Paint Brush

February 17th

 

~ CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION ~

 

 

WOOD BLOCK PRINT WORKSHOP

with Joan Hoffman

March 4th

 

~ CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION ~

 

 

# I Can't Keep Quiet

LET IT OUT!     April 1st 4pm

Join your voices together to learn the new women's march anthem "Quiet"

$5 Suggested Donation

 

~ CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION ~

 

 

Women's Self Defense Course

with

The Safety Team

April 1st, 1:30-3:45pm

Cost $50

(Some scholarships available through Seven Stars)

 

Pre-registration required by emailing info@sevenstarsarts.org

Space is limited.

 

www.thesafetyteam.org

Thank for your support!

Making Art Affordable

A Place To Gather

For All Ages

A Concert Hall

Feeding The Soul

Seven Stars Arts Center ~ 5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216 ~ Sharon, VT  05065

960

750

Seven Stars Arts Center

5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216

Sharon, VT  05065