THIS WEEK AT SEVEN STARS!

* preregistration required

Seven Stars is a physically accessible building.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

 

NOVEMBER

 

Saturday Nov 25

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Nov 26

Monday Nov 27

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

Tuesday Nov 28

Wednesday Nov 29

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Nov 30

 

DECEMBER

 

Friday Dec 1

Saturday Dec 2

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

     ~ Karate 11am

Sunday Dec 3

Monday Dec 4

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

Tuesday Dec 5

Wednesday Dec 6

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Dec 7

Friday Dec 8

     ~ Paint & Sip 6pm

Saturday Dec 9

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

     ~ Karate 11am

     ~ Community Carol Sing 3:30pm

Sunday Dec 10

Monday Dec 11

     ~Iyengar Yoga w/ D Shannon 8:30am

Tuesday Dec 12

Wednesday Dec 13

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Dec 14

Friday Dec 15

Saturday Dec 16

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

     ~ Karate 11am

Sunday Dec 17

Monday Dec 18

Tuesday Dec 19

Wednesday Dec 20

    ~ Beg Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 4pm

    ~ Lv 1 Anusara Yoga w/ S Desautels 5:30pm

Thursday Dec 21

Friday Dec 22

Saturday Dec 23

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

     ~ Karate 11am

Sunday Dec 24

Monday Dec 25

Tuesday Dec 26

Wednesday Dec 27

Thursday Dec 28

Friday Dec 29

Saturday Dec 30

     ~ Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

     ~ Japanese Calligraphy 10am

     ~ Karate 11am

Sunday Dec 31

     ~ New Years Eve w/ Bow Thayer

Making Art Affordable

A Place To Gather

For All Ages

A Concert Hall

Feeding The Soul

Seven Stars Arts Center ~ 5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216 ~ Sharon, VT  05065

960

750

Seven Stars Arts Center

5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216

Sharon, VT  05065