Yin Yoga with

Kyle Barrett

New Sessions Starts

Jan 4th

 

Schedule and Rates

THIS WEEK AT SEVEN STARS!

Saturday Mar 25

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Mar 26

   • Watercolors w/ Joan Hoffman 1pm

Monday Mar 27

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Mar 28

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Mar 29

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Mar 30

Friday Mar 31

 

APRIL

Saturday Apr 1

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

   • Women's Self Defense Course 1:30 *

   • #I Can't Keep Quiet 4pm

Sunday Apr 2

Monday Apr 3

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Apr 4

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Apr 5

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 6

Friday Apr 7

Saturday Apr 8

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 9

Monday Apr 10

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Apr 11

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Apr 12

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 13

Friday Apr 14

Saturday Apr 15

   • Tai Chi & Qigong 9am

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 16

Monday Apr 17

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Apr 18

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Apr 19

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 20

Friday Apr 21

Saturday Apr 22

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 23

Monday Apr 24

   • Kripalu Yoga 8:30am

   • Zumba 7pm

Tuesday Apr 25

   • Kripalu Yoga 9am

Wednesday Apr 26

   • Mindfulness Meditation 8am

   • Yin Yoga 7pm

Thursday Apr 27

Friday Apr 28

Saturday Apr 29

   • Jananese Calligraphy 10am

Sunday Apr 30

* preregistration required

ZUMBA

with Halley Dennison

March 27th

 

~ CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION ~

 

 

 

 

 

# I Can't Keep Quiet

LET IT OUT!     April 1st 4pm

Join your voices together to learn the new women's march anthem "Quiet"

$5 Suggested Donation

 

~ CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION ~

 

 

Women's Self Defense Course

with

The Safety Team

April 1st, 1:30-3:45pm

THE WOMENS SELF DEFENSE COURSE  HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF PREREGISTRATIONS

SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE

Students with financial need can apply for scholarship for partial tuition for lessons or classes.  The process is confidential.

Email info@sevenstarsarts.org or talk to your teacher for an application.

Help us Paint Our Building!

Our beloved and historic Seven Stars building is in urgent need of exterior painting Go To Full Article

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Thank for your support!

Making Art Affordable

A Place To Gather

For All Ages

A Concert Hall

Feeding The Soul

Seven Stars Arts Center ~ 5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216 ~ Sharon, VT  05065

960

750

Seven Stars Arts Center

5126 VT. RTE 14 • PO Box 216

Sharon, VT  05065